于西班牙语课程
西班牙的热门学习地点

常见问题:关于西班牙语课程

你还在寻找最好最适合你的西班牙语课程?我们为你提供了很多的选择,我们相信我们设计的课程里总有一款最适合你。这里有你需要了解的具体内容可课程安排,以及你想要通过认证的西班牙语大学学分班等最重要的细节,详细阅读,在这里,你可以找到你想要的答案!

西班牙语一共分几个等级?

在Enforex有6个不同级别的西班牙语:基本(A1),初级(A2),中级(B1),进阶(B2),高级(C1 )和精通(C2)。

Arriba

我在课程结束时会收到证书吗?

如果您成功完成了Enforex课程,您将获得Enforex文凭,该课程证明你的课程类型、学习时间和熟练程度。 您还将收到一份报告卡,其中包括您在每种特定语言技能方面的进展的详细情况介绍。您也可以留下您的邮箱,以便学校可给您通过邮件发送相关文件。

Arriba

每班有多少学生?

每班学生人数上限为10人(平均5-6人)。

Arriba

学习材料是否包括在课程价格中?

学习材料不包括在课程价格中,学生须在注册时支付(35€)。 这笔钱包括一本教科书和不同的学习资料。 如果你改变等级,则需要重新购买相对应的学习材料。

Arriba

我可以通过Enforex的学习课程申请大学学分吗?

是的,可以通过Enforex的任何课程获得学分。 例如,通过在4周内采取20小时/周的强化课程,您可以获得4个学分。 我们的西班牙语课程是根据北美和欧洲大学的标准设计的,使我们有资格为学生提供研究生和本科学分。 (与北美大学100%兼容)。

我们建议第一步应该是与你所在大学的语言部门联系,看看他们申请学分所需要的具体要求。 如果他们需要一个完整的课程大纲,请联系info@enforex.es,我们将为您提供。

Arriba

我可以通过参加Enforex的课程申请西班牙大学吗?

Enforex与EduSpain合作,该公司可以帮助您进入西班牙大学,费用为650欧元。这项服务免费提供给已经在Enforex完成至少24周课程的学生。

Arriba

我将能够认识西班牙的学生吗?

在我们马德里的学校,你可以与西班牙男孩女孩们在同一所学校学习外语,以及免费体验文化和语言交流。

Arriba

如果我想在到达后更改我的课程/城市/住宿怎么办?

在您到达以后更改目的地、学校或课程,是免费的。 到达以后才更改住宿也是免费,但取决于其可利用性。

Arriba

开始日期是什么?

你可以在一年中的任何一个星期一开始一般的西班牙语课程,水平不限。

有些课程只在每月的第一个星期一开课。备考课程(DELE,SIELE,商务西班牙语课程)根据不同考试时间而决定开课日期。我们建议您向info@enforex.es发邮件咨询具体日期。

Arriba

Enforex的课程安排是怎么样的?

最终课表将于水平测试后的第一天确认。课程时间为周一至周五上午9:00至下午1:00,或下午3:00至7:00。请注意,课程安排在上午或下午时段,但我们不能保证您的分组,这取决于课程水平和入学人数,并由学校的教学主管在水平测试后第一天决定。

Arriba

课程开始的第一天我做什么?

在你开课的第一天,你应该在早上8:30分前到达ENFOREX学校。在此之前你将收到有关学校的地理位置及其他具体信息等。所有学生中,除初学者,其他人将进行口头和书面水平测试,以确保我们帮你分配到最合适的班级。

Arriba

我怎么了解我的水平?

在上课的第一天,学生将进行书面和口头的西班牙语评估测试。 测试结果出来以后我们您按照你的西班牙语水平把你分配到相应的班级。

Arriba

如果我对我的课程有任何问题,我应该联系谁?

在我们所有的学校都设有一个专业的学术团队,他们将为您解决任何问题、意见或建议。此外,他们所有人都说几门不同语言以便与您以最好方式交流。

Arriba

我可以在学习期间暂停课程而去度假吗?

当然可以。 您可以每8周课程后放1周假,您可在预定时就制定好计划。如果您开课后想临时放假,请至少提前4周通知学校。 如果您需要申请签证来上课,您的假期将受您的签证时间限制。

Arriba

你们有老师能够说我的语言吗?

为提高您的西语学习,课程将仅为西语教学,除经验外,多项科学研究已证明这是学习一门语言的最佳方式。但是,我们的接待人员和教师会说几种语言,以方便解决您所遇到的任何问题并且帮助您。

Arriba

你们提供某项考试的备考课程吗?

我们有专门的考前辅导课程,包括DELE,新近的SIELE和马德里商会考试。请注意,考试费不包括在学费中,必须单独支付。 如果您想参加考试,请让我们的接待人员在您抵达后就提前通知,以便我们的工作人员能够根据您的需求建议您最适合的考试类型以及帮助您注册,

Arriba

我可以选择私人一对一教学吗?费用是怎么样的?

可以的,我们的所有学校都提供私教课程。如果您需要了解详细信息,请通过电子邮件联系我们:info@enforex.com

Arriba

我如何监测我的语言进度?

我们在课程开始的第一天就将为你的水平进行测试评估,平时你的老师会在课堂上记录你的学习情况、课堂参与情况、你做的不同的家庭作业情况等。如果你想要进入下一等级的班级,则需要再次进行评估测试。

Arriba


没有任何附加条件,只需注册想要的课程并开始学习。

20种为不同年龄,提供住宿和其它星级服务的西班牙语课程。

FAQ - Spanish Courses with Enforex.
Popular destinations in Spain

FAQs about our Spanish Courses

Still searching for the best Spanish course for you? We offer tons of options, and we are confident we have that perfect course for you. Here is information to answer all of your questions regarding class and course details that touch on subjects from university credits to certificates to Spanish proficiency levels to class sizes. Read on!

How many different Spanish levels are available?

There are 6 different levels of Spanish at Enforex: Basic (A1), Elementary (A2), Intermediate (B1), Advanced (B2), Superior (C1) and Proficiency (C2).

Arriba

Will I receive a certificate at the end of my course?

If you successfully complete an Enforex course, you will be granted the Enforex Diploma, which certifies the type of course, the amount of hours studied and the achieved level of proficiency. You will also receive a report card, which includes a detailed account of the your progress in each specific linguistic skill. You can also request that our team sends you an electonic copy via email.

Arriba

How many students are there per class?

The maximum number of students per class is 10 (average 5-6).

Arriba

Are study materials included in the course price?

Study materials are not included in the course price and they have to paid with the application (€35). This amount includes one textbook and other academic material depending on your individual course. If you change levels, you will need to buy a new set for that level.

Arriba

Can I apply for university credits through Enforex programs?

Yes, it is possible to earn academic credits through any of Enforex's schools. For example, by taking the Intensive course of 20 hours/week during 4 weeks, you can obtain 4 credits. Our Spanish Courses have been designed in accordance with American and European university standards, making it possible for us to offer graduate and undergraduate credits. (100% compatibility with American universities).

The first step should be to speak with the language department at the your university to see what they require in order to issue the credit directly. If they need a full syllabus of our programs please contact our head office by emailing info@enforex.es.

Arriba

Can I access a Spanish University by taking any of Enforex's courses?

Enforex partners with EduSpain, a company that can help you get into a Spanish University for a fee of €650. This service is available for free to students who have taken a minimum of 24 weeks of courses with Enforex.

Arriba

Will I be able to meet Spanish students?

At Enforex Madrid you can take advantage of a free cultural exchange program with local Spanish students who are studying foreign languages in the same school.

Arriba

What if I want to change my course, city or housing after arrival?

Changes after arrival of destination, school or program are free. Changes after arrival of accommodation will be charged €100, however they are subject to availability.

Arriba

What are the starting dates?

You can start general Spanish courses any Monday during the whole year, no matter what level you have.

Some courses start only on certain Mondays.

Please confirm the starting dates for DELE Exam Preparation Course, Spanish Teacher Training, Business Spanish course, Internship, Christmas Program and others. We recomend that you contact us at info@enforex.es to receive exact dates.

Arriba

What is the class schedule at Enforex?

Classes are held Monday through Friday from 9:00 am to 1:000pm or 3:00pm to 7:00pm. Remember that we can’t guarantee a morning or evening schedule because it depends on your level and number of students attending the courses. Schedule is determined by the school’s Academic Director on the first day of class after the placement test is given to new students.

Arriba

What is the first day of school like?

On your first day of class, you should go to the Enforex School at 8:00am. You will receive overall orientation information (about the school, the city, etc.). Every student except for absolute beginners will take an oral and written placement test, in order to be placed in the most suitable class.

Arriba

How do I find out my level?

On the first day of class students take a written and oral Spanish evaluation test. The results of the test give us your Spanish proficiency level and the corresponding group. You can also take the test online so that you have an ideal of what your Spanish level might be.

Arriba

If I have any questions about my course, who should I contact?

At all of our schools, you will have a professional and academic team that will be able to help you with any questions, comments or concerns. Our staff member speak various languages, so you can communicate in your preferred language.

Arriba

Can I take a vacation during my stay?

Yes, of course. You can take a break of one week ever eight weeks of courses, as long as you notify us at the time of booking. If you would like to arrange vacation days while you are at the school, please notify us at least four weeks prior. If you have applied for a visa, your vacation periods will depend on the rules of your visa.

Arriba

Will there be teachers that speak my language?

To give you the best language learning experience possible, we teach our courses strictly in the language that you have enrolled for. However, our reception staff speaks several languages for any questions you may have.

Arriba

Do you offer official exam preparation courses?

Yes, we have specific courses for exam preparation including the DELE, SIELE and the Madrid Chamber of Commerce exam for Business Spanish.Please note that test fees are not included in the price of tuition and must be paid separately. If you wish to take an exam, please let a members of our reception staff know shortly after your arrival. Our staff will be able to help you with the registration or will guide you on how to register for your required exam.

Arriba

Can I have private tutors and how much do they cost?

Yes, we offer private classes in all of our schools. If you need detailed information contact us by email info@enforex.com.

Arriba

How will my progress be monitored?

We start the first day with a level assignment test. Your teacher will record your work in class, participation in class discussions and homework assignments. To pass to the next level you must take another placement test.

Arriba


Learn more and register for a course without any compromise

20 types of Spanish programs for all ages, accommodation & excellent services.