在线强化课程20
135欧起
(每周)

最有效的项目

如果您在选择语言课程时想要优先考虑速度和效率,那么我们的在线强化课程20非常适合您。通过本网络课程,您将以敏捷的方式提高西班牙语水平、提高流利程度并发展沟通技巧,从而取得丰硕的成果。

开课日期每周一有新班,全年有效
课程时间表从周一到周五
每周的课程20节课
课程时间55分钟
课程时间至少2周
等级A1到C2等级
班级数量4-12个人
最低年龄13岁
时间表上午:9点到13点,或下午:16点到20点(巴西-西班牙-香港)

最有效

本课程适合哪些人?

本在线课程面向想要提高西班牙语口语、写作和理解能力的学生。偏爱动态课程的人分成小组授课,以尽快开始练习西班牙语。

通过我们的强化20在线课程,您将能够流利地交谈,获取新知识并获得自然的体验。每天有4个小时的在线西班牙语在线课程,使您在使用西班牙语互动时游刃有余。

为什么要参加强化课程20?

因为这是一种快速在线学习西班牙语并在短时间内查看结果的简单方法。借助这项强化20在线课程,时间将不会成为问题,使您在家中即可获得流畅和自然的体验。

本强化课程包括20节课/周的课程,持续60分钟(每节课之间有5分钟的休息时间)。每班最多12名学生,集强化、动态、参与式为一体,让您可以在短时间内掌握语言、实现您的学习目标。

与我们聊天
与我们聊天

Online Spanish Classes
Online Intensive 20

Prices & Brochures
Online Spanish Course Intensive 20
From
135€
(Price per week)

The most effective program

If speed and effectiveness are your priority when choosing a language course, our online Intensive 20 is waiting for you. With this online program you will improve your level of Spanish, increase your fluency and develop your communication skills quickly with great results.

Starting DatesEvery Monday, year-round
Week scheduleFrom Monday to Friday
Lessons per week20 lessons
Lessons duration55 min.
Course DurationMinimum 2 weeks
LevelsAll Levels (A1-C2)
Class SizeMin. 4 - Max. 12 students
Minimum age13
TimetableMorning classes: 9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. or afternoon classes: 4:00 p.m. to 8:00 p.m. (SaoPaulo, Madrid -Europa central- y HongKong)

The efficient one

WHO TAKES THIS COURSE?

This online course is designed for students who want to gain fluency and also improve their written and comprehension skills in the Spanish language. People who prefer dynamic classes in small groups to start practicing their Spanish as soon as possible.

With our Intensive 20 online course you will be able to speak fluently, add up knowledge and become more natural. It's 4 hours a day of live online Spanish classes that will make you feel like a fish to water when it comes to dealing with Spanish.

WHY CHOOSE OUR INTENSIVE 20 ONLINE?

Because it's a simple way to learn Spanish online quickly and see results in a short time. With this Intensive 20 online course the lack of time will not be a problem, its live online classes will allow you to gain fluency and confidence from home.

This intensive program consists in 20 weekly lessons of 60 minutes (with a 5 minute break between each lesson). Intensive, dynamic and participative lessons in groups of maximum 12 students, to achieve your goals in a short time.

Chat with us