在线准备DELE考试
55欧起
(每周)

在家中轻松取得您的西班牙语水平证明

通过我们的在线实时课程准备您的官方DELE考试。您可以在以下两个选项之间进行选择:每周20小时的强化课程和每周4小时的另一个强化课程,让您充满信心地通过DELE测试并获得更高的成绩。

开始日期全年中的每个星期一
课程时间DELE 20:周一至周五
DELE 4小时/周:星期一和星期三或星期六
每周的课程DELE 20:20节-DELE 4:4节
课程时间55分钟
课程时间DELE 20: 至少2周 - DELE 4:至少 4 周
等级所有等级 (A1-C2)
班级人数最少4人最多10人
最低年龄16岁
时间表DELE课程20/ 9:00h至13:00h 或16:00h至20:00h(圣保罗,马德里(中欧)和香港)
DELE 4:星期一和星期三,晚上7:30到9:30 pm(圣保罗,马德里-欧洲中部-,香港)星期六:9:00到13:00(马德里-欧洲中部,香港)10:00h- 14:00h(圣保罗)
DELE考试时间
2020年DELE考试时间
10月2日,A2,B1,B2级 10月23日,A2,B1,B2级 11月14日适用于A1-C2级
2021年DELE考试时间
2月19日,A2级 4月9日,A1,A2,B1,B2,C1级 5月22日,适用于A1-C2级 7月9日,A2,B1,B2,C1级 9月10日,A2级 10月8日,A2,B1,B2级 11月13日适用于A1-C2级

*在塞万提斯学院检查您所在国家的DELE考试日期。

官方考试预备课程

本在线课程适应于哪些人?

您喜欢主动吗?您是否充满好奇心并且不惧怕任何挑战?我们在线上为DELE考试做考前准备的工作就是为了您能顺利通过考试。我们的DELE学生是有抱负的人,他们希望他们的考试成绩最好,并能在家中自如地实现所有的学习目标。

此外,他们有兴趣每周增加一到两节课,并以小组的形式加强他们的西班牙语知识。

为什么选择我们的DELE考前准备在线课程?

我们的在线DELE准备课程让您可以足不出户就能够准备官方认证考试。您可以报名参加一年中的任何星期一,每周4小时(每次上课1或2天),也可以选择每周5天、每天4小时的强化课程。

信心、承诺和强烈的学习欲望是成功完成DELE测试的必要因素。相信我们的方法和老师,我们有95%的通过率为我们提供支持! 我们已获得塞万提斯学院的认证,因此您可以选择我们的Enforex学校作为考试中心。如果愿意,可以去您所在国家的塞万提斯学院,然后在最近的中心参加DELE考试。

与我们聊天
与我们聊天

Online Spanish Classes
Online DELE Exam Preparation Course

Prices & Brochures
DELE Exam Online Preparation Course
From
55€
(Per week)

Certify your Spanish level comfortably from home

Prepare your official DELE exam with our live online classes. You can choose between two options: an intensive one of 20 hours per week and another one of 4 hours per week to pass the DELE test with a lot of confidence and better grade.

Starting DatesEvery Monday, year-round
Week scheduleDELE 20: Monday to Friday
DELE 4 h/week: Monday and Wednesday or Saturday
Lessons per weekDELE 20: 20 lessons - DELE 4: 4 lessons
Lessons duration55 min.
Course DurationDELE 20: min. 2 weeks - DELE 4: min. 4 weeks
LevelsAll Levels (A1-C2)
Class SizeMin. 4 - Max. 10 students
Minimum age16
TimetableDELE 20: from 9:00 am to 1:00 pm or from 4:00 pm to 8:00 pm (SaoPaulo, Madrid -Europa central- and HongKong)
DELE 4: Monday and Wednesday from 7:30 pm to 9:30 pm (SaoPaulo, Madrid -Europa central- , HongKong) Saturday: 9:00 to 13:00 (Madrid -Cental Europe-, Hong Kong) 10:00h-14:00h (Sao Paulo)
THE DELE EXAM DATES
Exam dates for 2020
October 2 for levels A2, B1, B2 October 23 for levels A2, B1, B2 November 14 for all levels (A1 to C2)
Exam dates for 2021
February 19 for level A2 April 9 for levels A1, A2, B1, B2, C1 May 22 for all levels (A1 to C2) July 9 for levels A2, B1, B2, C1 September 10 for level A2 October 8 for levels A2, B1, B2 November 13 for all levels (A1 to C2)

*Please, check local Instituto Cervantes for DELE exam dates in your country.

Official exam preparation course

WHO TAKES THIS COURSE?

Do you like taking the initiative, are you curious and not afraid of a challenge? Our live online preparation for the DELE exam bears your name. Our DELE students are ambitious people who want the best grades on their exam and also want to achieve all their academic goals from the comfort of their homes.

In addition, they are interested in strengthening their Spanish knowledge in 1 or 2 classes per week and in small groups.

WHY CHOOSE OUR DELE EXAM PREPARATION ONLINE?

Our online DELE preparation course allows you to get ready for the official certification quickly and without leaving home. You can register any Monday of the year, attending 4 hours per week (1 or 2 days of class) or in an intensive format of 4 hours of class per day, 5 days per week.

Confidence, commitment and a strong desire to learn are the ingredients needed to succeed in your DELE test. Trust our method and our teachers, we have a 95% pass rate that backs us up! We are accredited by the Instituto Cervantes, so you can choose our Enforex schools as your examination centre. If you prefer, you can also go to the Instituto Cervantes in your country and take your DELE exam at the nearest centre.

Chat with us