现在是时候了

每周仅需135欧元,即可开始你的网络在线课程,跟我们最专业的老师学习西班牙语!

在线学习西班牙语

通过我们的视频通话平台,利用你的空闲时间远程学习西班牙语 我们的在线课程由非常优秀的老师实时授课,他们拥有我们Enforex三十年来运用的学习方法进行教学。我们在全球范围内拥有40,000多名学生

为什么选择Enforex在线课程?
  • 实时课程,实时响应
  • 个性化随访
  • 弹性时间
  • 专业的老师
  • 电子书和多媒体资料
  • 所有级别(A1-C2)
  • 每周一上新课
  • 国际氛围
  • 课程结业证书
  • 塞万提斯学院的认证

在线学习方法

我们的在线西班牙语课程因我们专业的特别的交流方式而在同行业中脱颖而出。 我们的老师通过他们丰富的教学经验来给我们来自全世界的学生授课。 我们开展鼓励学生参与互动活动和融合活动。 让我们的课程变得生动有趣,让学生们在在玩乐中就可以轻松掌握各种语言技能:语言技巧,书面理解,口头理解,书面表达和口头表达。 赶快注册我们的Enforex在线课程,让你在实际情况中学习,这将帮助你快速将西班牙语纳入到你的日常生活中来。

在线课程和价格

我们为14岁以上的人提供4种西班牙语课程供你选择:每周20或25节课的现场小组课; 私人课程或半私人课程。 选择最适合你的课程,立即开始学你的学习之旅!

特点强化课程20强化课程25一对一课程半私人课程
每周课程20节西班牙语课20节西班牙语课+5节文化口语课5,10,15或20节课的套餐5,10,15或20节课的套餐
课程时间55分钟55分钟55分钟55分钟
班级3-12个学生3-8个学生私人课程2-3个学生
项目时间至少2周至少2周灵活灵活
时间可用性*上午或下午班 (欧洲时间)早班 (欧洲时间)上午或下午班 (欧洲时间)上午或下午班 (欧洲时间)
价格**1-4周: 150€/周
4周以上: 135€/周
1至4周:170€ /周
4周以上:155€ /周
32欧起/课24欧起/课

* 欧洲时间(检查可用性)
** 已包括35欧元的报名费和数字学习材料

强化课程20 最有效的课程

专为希望每天仅需学习几个小时就可以开始快速交流的学生而设计。 所有现场课程和老师均实时授课。

强化课程25 最专业的课程

本课程最多可容纳8名学生,是为希望更快发展自己语言流利性学生而开设的。该课程通过将20个常规课程与5个会话课程结合起来而获得更多个性化的关注。 所有模块都是实时的,由老师实时讲解授课,是没有预先录制的课程。

一对一课程按照你个人的需求

根据你每周想要的课程数量和你喜欢的时间来定制你的课程,以确保你的课程是专为你的学习需求而量身定制的。 这是增强学生想要侧重发展某方面的技能的最佳选择。重点在于发音,沟通,对文本的理解等方面,例如更全面的词汇,以帮助你提高与老师的真实对话中的流利程度! 你也可以选择针对特定主题的特殊私人课程,例如商业,医学和法律西班牙语。或准备正式考试,例如DELE和SIELE。

半私人课程 和朋友一起学习!

通过在2至3个学生的小型单元中选择独家课程,你将更快地学习西班牙语,因为这类课程是为有共同目标学习西班牙语的一小群朋友或亲戚而设计的,其优点是 小组课程的互动性,以及私人课程的排他性和灵活性。

强化课程20 特点

每周课程

20节西班牙语课

课程时间

55分钟

班级

3-14个学生

项目时间

至少2周

时间可用性

上午或下午班 (欧洲时间) (Europe)

价格

1-4周: 150€/周

4周以上: 135€/周

最有效的课程

专为希望每天仅需学习几个小时就可以开始快速交流的学生而设计。 所有现场课程和老师均实时授课。

强化课程25 特点

每周课程

20节西班牙语课+5节文化口语课

课程时间

55分钟

班级

3-8个学生

项目时间

至少2周

时间可用性

下午课程(欧洲时间)

价格

11至4周:170€ /周
4周以上:155€ /周

最专业的课程

本课程最多可容纳8名学生,是为希望更快发展自己语言流利性学生而开设的。该课程通过将20个常规课程与5个会话课程结合起来而获得更多个性化的关注。 所有模块都是实时的,由老师实时讲解授课,是没有预先录制的课程。

一对一课程 特点

每周课程

5,10,15或20节课的套餐

课程时间

55分钟

班级

私人课程

项目时间

灵活

时间可用性

上午或下午班 (欧洲时间)

价格

每周32欧元

按照你个人的需求

根据你每周想要的课程数量和你喜欢的时间来定制你的课程,以确保你的课程是专为你的学习需求而量身定制的。 这是增强学生想要侧重发展某方面的技能的最佳选择。重点在于发音,沟通,对文本的理解等方面,例如更全面的词汇,以帮助你提高与老师的真实对话中的流利程度! 你也可以选择针对特定主题的特殊私人课程,例如商业,医学和法律西班牙语。或准备正式考试,例如DELE和SIELE。

半私人课程

每周课程

5,10,15或20节课的套餐

课程时间

55分钟

班级

2-3个学生

项目时间

灵活

时间可用性

上午或下午班 (欧洲时间)

价格

每周24欧元

和朋友一起学习!

通过在2至3个学生的小型单元中选择独家课程,你将更快地学习西班牙语,因为这类课程是为有共同目标学习西班牙语的一小群朋友或亲戚而设计的,其优点是 小组课程的互动性,以及私人课程的排他性和灵活性。

*已包括35欧元的报名费和数字学习材料

Enforex在线课程的好处

如果你想知道为什么选择我们的在线课程,那么请先知道我们的座右铭是“永不停止学习”。 因此,我们为你提供了这千载难逢的机会,让你可以充分利用你在家的时间通过Enforex课程来发展自己的语言技能!

现场课程

我们的在线课程互动性很强,小组中的所有学生都有很高的参与度。 除了与你的老师可以进行实时互动以外,还可以同时进行教学提问,让你可以在课堂上与来自世界各地的学生一起与老师畅游西班牙语之旅。

舒适便利

无需走出家门即可随时舒适地开始网络课程,也无需任何旅行或住宿费用,就可以沉浸在我们的西班牙语文化中,享受我们最优秀的老师用他们最专业的教学方法来带你们开启西班牙语之旅。

经验丰富且优秀专业的老师

我们的学术团队不仅每位都是本地人,而且还都是高素质的并具有向外国人教授西班牙语资格的人员。 他们采用不同的教学方法,经过充分培训,可以满足每个学生水平和国籍的需求。 无论在西班牙还是在拉丁美洲的老师,全部都是一样的优秀。

超过30年的经验

成立于1989年,我们可以肯定的是Enforex是向外国人教授西班牙语的领域中最负盛名的西班牙语学校。 除了我们的学校和课程被塞万提斯学院认证为官方中心之外,我们还拥有个性化的教方法,我们把学生的进步当成我们努力的目标。我们力求达到每一位学生的需求,让学生们可以更好地发展他们的语言水平。

认可的结业证书

完成课程后,你将获得由塞万提斯学院认可的我们的官方证书,以证明你的语言水平。 此外,由于我们30多年的国际教学经验,我们还拥有世界各地许多公司和大学颁布并认可的登记证书。

现场课程

我们的在线课程互动性很强,小组中的所有学生都有很高的参与度。 除了与你的老师可以进行实时互动以外,还可以同时进行教学提问,让你可以在课堂上与来自世界各地的学生一起与老师畅游西班牙语之旅。

舒适便利

无需走出家门即可随时舒适地开始网络课程,也无需任何旅行或住宿费用,就可以沉浸在我们的西班牙语文化中,享受我们最优秀的老师用他们最专业的教学方法来带你们开启西班牙语之旅。

经验丰富且优秀专业的老师

我们的学术团队不仅每位都是本地人,而且还都是高素质的并具有向外国人教授西班牙语资格的人员。 他们采用不同的教学方法,经过充分培训,可以满足每个学生水平和国籍的需求。 无论在西班牙还是在拉丁美洲的老师,全部都是一样的优秀。

超过30年的经验

成立于1989年,我们可以肯定的是Enforex是向外国人教授西班牙语的领域中最负盛名的西班牙语学校。 除了我们的学校和课程被塞万提斯学院认证为官方中心之外,我们还拥有个性化的教方法,我们把学生的进步当成我们努力的目标。我们力求达到每一位学生的需求,让学生们可以更好地发展他们的语言水平。

认可的结业证书

完成课程后,你将获得由塞万提斯学院认可的我们的官方证书,以证明你的语言水平。 此外,由于我们30多年的国际教学经验,我们还拥有世界各地许多公司和大学颁布并认可的登记证书。


校友评论

Julien R.老师一直专注于我们所说的一切,并立即纠正我们的语法等错误。他们的教学方式给我留下了深刻的印象。他们一直激励着我,让我慢慢地不再害羞并与全班同学互动。感谢这段在马拉加的学习经历,让我的人生增加了一段难忘的时刻

Marlies D.最近,我与来自不同国家的人一起开始了我的 Enforex在线课程,所有人都非常有趣,都是很渴望学习的人。课程由Microsoft Teams教授,除了语法和词汇外,我们还从中学到了很多关于文化和生活的知识。 西班牙课程真的很有趣,我迫不及待地想要练习所学到的一切!

与我们聊天
与我们聊天

NOW IS THE TIME

Start learning Spanish with live online classes led by certified teachers for only 95€/week

Learn Spanish Online

Take advantage of your free time and learn Spanish online through the latest video conferencing technology! Our online Spanish classes are taught live by Enforex qualified teachers, who have been succesfully applying the same communicative methodology for 30+ years on more than 40 000 students.

Why choosing Enforex online Spanish classes?
  • Live lessons, real-time feedback
  • Personalized follow-up
  • Flexible time options
  • Top qualified teachers
  • E-book and multimedia e-learning platform
  • All levels available (A1-C2)
  • New courses starting every Monday
  • International setting
  • Certificate of completion
  • Accredited by Instituto Cervantes

Online Teaching Method

Our online Spanish classes have a distinctly communicative approach. This means our experienced teachers develop action-oriented activities and exercises, fostering students engagement and participation. Our dynamic lessons integrate all language learning skills, i.e.,reading, writing, speaking, and listening. By signing up for an online Spanish course, you'll be focusing on real-life situations and learning Spanish in a usable way.

Online Spanish Courses and Prices

At Enforex we offer online Spanish courses for students over 14 years old, covering live group classes (20 or 25 lessons per week), One-to-One sessions, and semi-private classes. Find the right option for you and start learning Spanish your way!

FeaturesIntensive 20Intensive 25One-to-OneSemi-Private
Lessons/Week20 language classes20 language classes + 5 culture & conversation workshopsPacks of 5, 10, 15, or 20 availablePacks of 5, 10, 15, or 20 available
Lesson Duration45 min.45 min.55 min.55 min.
Group Size3-14 students3-8 studentsPrivate class2-3 students
Program DurationMin. 2 weeksMin. 2 weeksFlexibleFlexible
Available shifts*Morning & afternoonMorningMorning & afternoonMorning & afternoon
Price**95€/week175€/weekFrom 25€/sessionFrom 20€/session

* European time. Ask for availability.
** 35€ enrollment + e-learning materials not included

Intensive Spanish 20 Most efficient program

The most efficient program. This online Spanish course is designed for students who want to begin communicating as quickly as possible, with fewer hours of interactive online Spanish classes each day. All classes are live, with teachers providing feedback in real time.

Intensive Spanish 25 Accent on you!

This live course in reduced groups of max. 8 students is perfect for those who want to make a quick and solid progress in Spanish while receiving personalized attention. Combine 20 online Spanish classes with 5 extra Spanish culture and conversation lessons. All the modules are taught live, with no pre-recorded lessons.

One-to-One classes The smart choice

Tailor-made online Spanish classes that are designed to meet your own academic needs. Private lessons are a great way to improve your Spanish where you need extra help, such as pronunciation, reading comprehension and vocabulary. Improve your speaking with real time conversations! Topic-specific private lessons, such as DELE or SIELE preparation, Business Spanish or Medical jargon are also available.

Semi-private classes For friends and family members

With the teacher focusing on only 2 or 3 students per group, you'll see your Spanish skills grow in fewer time. This type of online Spanish classes is aimed at friends and family members who want to tap into the benefits of both group and private classes: a shared learning experience and close attention from the teacher.

Intensive 20 Features

Lessons/Week

20 language classes

Lessons durations

45 min.

Group Size

3-14 students

Program Duration

Min.2 weeks

Available Shifts

Morning & afternoon (Europe)

Price

95€/week

Most efficient program

The most efficient program. This online Spanish course is designed for students who want to begin communicating as quickly as possible, with fewer hours of interactive online Spanish classes each day. All classes are live, with teachers providing feedback in real time.

Intensive 25 Features

Lessons/Week

20 language classes + 5 culture & conversation workshops

Lessons durations

45 min.

Group Size

3-8 students

Program Duration

Min.2 weeks

Available Shifts

Afternoon (Europe)

Price

175€/week

Accent on you!

This live course in reduced groups of max. 8 students is perfect for those who want to make a quick and solid progress in Spanish while receiving personalized attention. Combine 20 online Spanish classes with 5 extra Spanish culture and conversation lessons. All the modules are taught live, with no pre-recorded lessons.

One-to-One Features

Lessons/Week

Packs of 5, 10, 15, or 20 available

Lessons durations

55 min.

Group Size

Private class

Program Duration

Flexible

Available Shifts

Morning & afternoon (Europe)

Price

35€/week

The smart choice

Tailor-made online Spanish classes that are designed to meet your own academic needs. Private lessons are a great way to improve your Spanish where you need extra help, such as pronunciation, reading comprehension and vocabulary. Topic-specific private lessons, such as DELE or SIELE preparation, Business Spanish or Medical jargon are also available.

Semi-private Features

Lessons/Week

Packs of 5, 10, 15, or 20 available

Lessons durations

55 min.

Group Size

2-3 students

Program Duration

Flexible

Available Shifts

Morning & afternoon (Europe)

Price

20€/week

For friends and family members

With the teacher focusing on only 2 or 3 students per group, you'll see your Spanish skills grow in fewer time. This type of online Spanish classes is aimed at friends and family members who want to tap into the benefits of both group and private classes: a shared learning experience and close attention from the teacher.

*35€ enrollment + e-learning materials not included

Benefits of Enforex Online Spanish Classes

Wondering why should you go online? One of our mottos is "Never stop learning", and now you have the perfect chance to take advantage of your time at home. Here are some of the main benefits of taking online Spanish classes with Enforex.

Live Classes

Our online Spanish classes are interactive with a high level of student involvement. Teachers can respond and teach in real time. During the classes you will interact with both your teacher and students from around the world.

Comfort and Convenience

Take your online Spanish classes from the comfort of your home, anytime, anywhere! No travel expenses. No accommodation costs. Learn Spanish online with the Leading Spanish Language Institute.

Top Qualified Teachers

Our qualified, native teachers have lots of experience and motivation. Theyare trained in different teaching methodologies to respond to the learning needs of each one of our students. They are all qualified, native teachers as our Spain and Latin American-based schools.

30+ Years of Experience

Founded in 1989, Enforex is the most prestigious Spanish school in the sector. Our programs are certified by Instituto Cervantes. We take a personalized, student-centered approach to education where both students and teachers are actively engaged in the learning environment.

Accredited Certificate

After completing the program, you will receive a certificate accredited by the Instituto Cervantes, documenting the current level of proficiency achieved. It is the proof of achievement in learning Spanish that shows you have the language skills that employers and universities are looking for.

Live Classes

Our online Spanish classes are interactive with a high level of student involvement. Teachers can respond and teach in real time. During the classes you will interact with both your teacher and students from around the world.

Comfort and Convenience

Take your online Spanish classes from the comfort of your home, anytime, anywhere! No travel expenses. No accommodation costs. Learn Spanish online with the Leading Spanish Language Institute.

Top Qualified Teachers

Our qualified, native teachers have lots of experience and motivation. Theyare trained in different teaching methodologies to respond to the learning needs of each one of our students. They are all qualified, native teachers as our Spain and Latin American-based schools.

30+ Years of Experience

Founded in 1989, Enforex is the most prestigious Spanish school in the sector. Our programs are certified by Instituto Cervantes. We take a personalized, student-centered approach to education where both students and teachers are actively engaged in the learning environment.

Accredited Certificate

After completing the program, you will receive a certificate accredited by the Instituto Cervantes, documenting the current level of proficiency achieved. It is the proof of achievement in learning Spanish that shows you have the language skills that employers and universities are looking for.

Available Promotion

Get 30% off your study trip

Cheaper onsite courses after studying online. For example, book a 2-weeks online Spanish course and get a 2-week onsite course with 30% off.

  • Onsite courses must be completed within 2020
  • Max. 4 weeks with applicable discount
  • Available destinations: all Enforex schools in Spain

Student Comments

Julien R.I was impressed that the teacher was so aware of every sentence we were saying and making corrections in real time when needed. She guides you throughout the class and makes you interact with your classmates, so the experience was pretty similar to the last time I visited the school in Malaga. I really improved my knowledge and didn't lose track for a single moment.

Marlies D.I recently started taking Enforex online classes together with other fun and motivated fellow students from many different countries. Daily classes take place on Microsoft Teams. Besides grammar and vocabulary, we also learn a lot about Spanish culture and Spanish life. I think it is super fun! So I really can't wait to start using everything I've learned in Spain!

Chat with us