私人在线西班牙语课程
32欧起
(课)

一个专门为您设计的课程

如果您是想在西班牙语课程中更喜欢得到更多专注的人,那么我们的私人在线课程将非常适合您,本课程将为您量身定制,让您可以根据自己最感兴趣的速度与内容来设置课程,让您得到老师的全部关注。

开始日期全年中的每个星期一
课程日期从周一到周五
每周的课程5, 10 或20 节课
课程时长55分钟
课程时间灵活化
等级所有水平 (A1-C2)
班级人数私人课程
最低年龄13岁
时间表可以在上午9:00-下午1:00 或下午4:00-晚上8:00(圣保罗,马德里-中欧和香港)之间进行选择

明智的选择:创建自己的个性化课程

本课程适应于哪些人?

我们的在线西班牙语课程专为那些希望通过设定自己的学习进度来实现学术目标的人而设计。倾向于根据自己的需求个性化课程的学生,以便专注于改善他们认为必要的领域,例如发音,词汇或西班牙语理解。

如果您想获得老师的个性化关注并根据自己的节奏来上课,那么“一对一”在线课程非常适合您。

为什么选择我们的一对一私人在线课程?

因为私人课程是可以根据您的需求来实时定制的,我们用100%的努力来满足您的需求。我们的私人授课是按照您的的需求来帮助您提高您想要发展的内容。是您掌握西班牙语的最好最快方式。

另外,我们提供实时对话课程,以提高您的发音!我们的老师可以调整您的课程,为DELE或SIELE考试做准备。或者,我们也可以按照您的要求来帮您制定特定的医学或商务词汇量方面的课程。考虑好了马上报名注册吗?

与我们聊天
与我们聊天

Online Spanish Classes
Online Private Spanish Classes

Prices & Brochures
Private Online Spanish Classes

A program tailored to you

If you prefer personal attention in your Spanish classes, our online private lessons are tailor-made for you. This online course is the smartest option if you want to progress in your Spanish level, at your own pace and also with a teacher exclusively for you.

Starting DatesEvery Monday, year-round
Week scheduleFrom Monday to Friday
Lessons per week5, 10 or 20 lessons
Lessons duration45 min.
Course DurationFlexible
LevelsAll Levels (A1-C2)
Class SizePrivate classes
Minimum age13
TimetableChoose between 9:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m. and 4:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m. (, Madrid CST). Within working hours, talk to your teacher to specify a schedule

The smart choice: create your own program

WHO TAKES THIS COURSE?

Our online Spanish lessons are designed for people who want to achieve their academic goals at their own pace. Students who prefer to personalize the lessons according to their needs in order to focus on improving the areas they feel are necessary, such as pronunciation, vocabulary or understanding of Spanish.

This one-to-one online program is perfect if you are interested in receiving individualized attention from our teachers and you also like to establish your own work rhythm with them.

WHY CHOOSE OUR ONE-TO-ONE ONLINE?

Because they are customizable, live and 100% focused on your academic needs. Our private classes are a great way to improve your Spanish by paying attention to language areas where you need extra help.

*Specialized private classes. Should you be interested in classes applied to specific sectors (for example, Business Spanish, Medical Spanish, Legal Spanish or other special tailor-made private one-to-one classes), a surcharge of 15% will be applied

Chat with us