申请信息已收到
西班牙的热门学习地点

感谢您与我们联系!

我们很高兴通知您,我们的客户服务部已经收到您的请求信息。总之,我们的工作人员将亲自与您联系,提供您所需要的所有资料。请耐心等待,我们的客服人员将尽快处理您的申请。

同时,我们邀请您继续浏览我们的网站并分享那些既有意思又有用的内容,为您即将到来的西班牙之旅做准备。


在您开始探索冒险之旅前,您愿意更好地了解西班牙吗?那么不要错过我们的 西班牙文化报月刊 。其中谈论到著名的风俗习惯,最具特色的传统节日,流行语及特定用语的解释,还介绍了西班牙最好的食谱,提供了大量的词汇使用指导等等。另外,您每个月都可以在您的邮箱中免费接收。


如果想测试一下您对西班牙的了解程度,那么您一定会非常乐意参与我们的两项测试:在西班牙文化 测试中,您会发现有一系列关于这个国家和历史特点的问题;而在?? 测试中,通过一系列专门设计的有确定答案的问题,您会真正认识自己的正式西班牙语水平。让我们看看您知道多少!


请别忘记,我们非常乐意听取您的意见以及您在Enforex的体验。您可以在我们的官方博客及我们的主页所在的各个社交网络发表意见。在我们每一个网页的下面都有与其他社交网络的直接链接。

live chat -->

Contact to Enforex
Popular destinations in Spain
All Our Destinations

Thank you for contacting us!

We are pleased to advise you that your information request has been sent correctly. Should you not hear from us soon, please do not hesitate to contact us either by telephone: (+34) 915 943 776 or by email: info@enforex.es

Thank you for your interest and confidence in Enforex!

Meanwhile, we encourage you to continue navigating our website and enjoying the sections most interesting and useful to you with an eye toward your upcoming stay in Spain.


Would you like to know more about Spain before leaping into the adventure of exploring it? Then be sure to read our monthly newsletter on Spanish culture in which we talk about the most important traditions and typical festivals of Spain, explain the meaning of popular sayings and odd words, show you how to prepare the best Spanish recipes and offer you very useful vocabulary drills, among other things. And you can receive it for free in your e-mail every month!


If you would like to put your knowledge to the test, you'll love our two tests! Our Spanish culture test quizzes you on the most iconic aspects of Spain and Spanish history while our official Spanish test evaluates your Spanish proficiency and tells you your official Spanish level thanks to a series of questions specially designed by Spanish teachers to offer reliable results. Show us what you know!


Don't forget that we love to hear your opinions and experiences with Enforex which you can express in our official blog as well as in the many social networks we are a part of, which you can access by clicking on the appropriate icon at the bottom of any of our webpages.

live chat