西班牙境内西语课程从1989年至今,Enforex一直致力于西班牙语教学
需要帮助吗? Tel.: (+34) 915 943 776

Enforex- “我的最爱”

 

你已在Enforex注册过吗?

是的,我已注册过    没有,现在就注册

搜索你的西语课程

学习西班牙语热门城市卡塔赫那

因为你,时间止步不前

下一站——卡塔赫那

时间好像在西印度群岛的卡塔赫那停滞不前了。那些美丽角落仿佛将你重新带回了西班牙殖民时期,而那些历史景点好似让你穿越回了那个战火喧嚣,西班牙军队兵临城下的年代。但卡塔赫那也是一座热闹非凡的城市,她不仅有优美的自然景观,同时也有气氛极佳的夜生活区和一流的音乐。在这里,你能把握现在,享受人生的每一分钟。结束在卡塔赫那的课程后,你会充分理解为什么她既被称为“勇气之城”,也被称为“浪漫之都”。

点击查看更多

密集及超密集课程

密集及超密集型是我们学校最受欢迎也是报名人数最多的课程。与西班牙语市场上其他课程相比,我们的课程是最灵活也是针对性最强的。此外,学生在课程持续时间和强度的选择上享有很大的自由度。密集及超密集型的学生不仅可以参加全日制课程,还可以与文化课程甚至是一对一私人课程相结合,以此更全面地了解西班牙语。

分校基本信息

卡塔赫那旧城是这座城市的历史中心,她魅力无穷,引人入胜,而我们的分校距离旧城则是咫尺之遥。在这样的一种环境中学习西班牙语可以帮助你了解这座城市的现状,并见证她的历史变迁。此外,分校离海滩也很近,毫不夸张地说,你每天下课后完全可以立刻前往千万海滩下海遨游。

  • 靠近海滩
  • 网络覆盖
  • 咖啡馆
  • 花园
点击查看更多

分校照片

我们的学生如此评价

我们提供的住宿设施

为了让你有宾至如归的感觉,为了让你得到最大的舒适感,Enforex准备了不同类型的住宿设施供你选择。

与地道智利家庭同住一屋檐下详细介绍

景点和活动

  • 参观博物馆
  • 参观城市

四处走走

  • 自然公园
  • 卡塔赫那
点击查看更多

发现卡塔赫那

景点活动美食历史

卡塔赫那——浪漫情怀和英雄气概的并存体

卡塔赫那拥有让你一见倾心的魔力

城市影像

请与我们的专业顾问取得联系

如果你对你的课程产生任何疑问,如果你在报名前需要我们的建议,请与我们的专业团队取得联系,能够为你提供帮助是我们的荣幸,你的满意就是对我们最大的褒奖。

联系我们
请索要免费介绍手册

Learn SpanishTeaching Spanish since 1989
Need assistance? Tel.: (+34) 915 943 776

Enforex-My Favorites

 

Do you have an Enforex password?

Yes, I am a registered user    No. I want to register

Find your Spanish course

Study Spanish in Cartagena

Where time stands still for you

NEXT STOP - CARTAGENA

Time seems to stand still in Cartagena de Indias. Its more more picturesque neighborhoods will take you back to an era of colonial riches and its historic nooks will transport you to a time of epic naval battles and sieges. But Cartagena is also an animated city where you can enjoy each minute of the here and now with its natural wonders, fantastic areas for entertainment and excellent music. While you are here for your course, you will understand perfectly why this city is called the "The Heroic City" or the "The Capital of Romance".

Read more

Intensive & Super Intensive Course

The most requested and popular of the courses we offer in our schools. Our intensive courses are the most flexible and versatile available anywhere because of the different possibilities we offer for their duration and intensity. These courses are designed for people that want to gain a more well-rounded vision of the Spanish language which is why our intensive and super intensive courses can be taken full time. Students can also combine classes with culture and even private lessons.

Starting from 145€

Our courses in Cartagena

Get to know our school

Enforex’s Cartagena Spanish school sits on a truly privileged location. Close to the “Ciudad Vieja”, the city’s charming and fascinating old town, your classes will be set in surroundings that will help you put the cultural aspects of the city into historic perspective. The school is also close to the beach, which means that after class you can go take a dip in the Caribbean

  • The building is a colonial house with a Caribbean atmosphere
  • Reception area
  • Internet access
  • Cafeteria
Read more

School photos

They told us about their experience…

Our accommodations

At Enforex we have various options available for your accommodation needs to make you feel comfortable, as if you had never left home.

Live with an authentic colombian familyLearn more

Activities

  • Visita de museos
  • Visita de la ciudad

Excursions

  • Parques naturales
  • Cartagena
Read more

Discover Cartagena

What to seeWhat to doWhere to eatHistory

Cartagena, romantic and heroic

Are you looking for a place to fall in love with? Then, Cartagena is the place!

Slideshow visit

Talk to one of our advisors

If you have a doubt about your course or need advice on your enrollment.
We would be more than happy to help you so that you have the best experience.

Contact us
Contact our counsellors!