西班牙语官方考试准备课程
西班牙的热门学习地点

预考课程

您若有一定的西语基础便可以通过不同的考试取得官方西语证书。你可能对参加考试有一些疑虑,但不用担心!在ENFOREX 我们有课程帮助你更好的应对考试和帮你获取最好的成绩

DELE 考试预备

该DELE考试是西班牙语作为外语的文凭,由塞万提斯学院和教育和科学部合作与萨拉曼卡大学授予官衔。该DELE集中在四个不同的技能:阅读理解,听力理解,书面表达和口头表达和交流和互动。没有有效日期,其考试取决于所选择的水平。在ENFOREX我们提供加强式和半加强式课程让你可以安心得预考。

SIELE 考试预备

该Siele考试由塞万提斯学院(IC),墨西哥国立自治大学(UNAM),萨拉曼卡(USAL)大学和布宜诺斯艾利斯大学(UBA)共同推动举办的国际西语测试的新服务。与DELE相似的是该考试也是侧重于四个技能; 当与DELE 不同的是其数字特性,其有效时间(2年)和作为一个唯一单元该考试的测试涉及到不同的水平。我们为你提供加强式课程

商务西语考试及商会考试

我们提供的课程为你预备取得马德里商会协同阿尔卡拉大学共同承办的商务西语证书。 该考试提供的证书可以在商界给予你很大的帮助特别是如今西语越来越被重视的商场。 参与该考试要求学生至少有B1或以上的西语水平。


没有任何附加条件,只需注册想要的课程并开始学习。

20种为不同年龄,提供住宿和其它星级服务的西班牙语课程。

Exam Preparation Courses
Popular destinations in Spain

Official Exams preparation Courses

If you already have a good level of Spanish, you should know that there are ways to make it official with various exams. We know you may have some concerns about taking one of the official exams but don't worry! At Enforex we have programs that will help you prepare in the strategic ways that will guarantee best results.

Prepare for the DELE Exam

DELE stands for the Diploma de Español Como Lengua Extranjera (Diploma of Spanish as a Foreign Language). It is an official degree granted by the Instituto Cervantes (IC) and the Ministry of Education and Science with the collaboration of the University of Salamanca. The DELE focuses on four major skills: reading, listening, writting and oral expression. The exams vary depending on chosen level and never expire. At Enforex we offer intensive and semi-intensive programs and a special Dele Exam Preparation Courses you can prepare for the DELE with assurance

Prepare for the SIELE Exam

The SIELE is the Servicio Internacional de Evaluación de la Lengua Española (the international service of Spanish Language Evaluation), a new evaluation service promoted by the Instituto Cervantes, the National Autonomous University of Mexico (UNAM), the University of Salamanca (USAL) and the University of Buenos Aires (UBA). This exam focuses on the same four main language skills the DELE focuses on, however it differs as it is administered digitally, it is only valid for a 2-year period and there is only one exam to test all skill levels. We offer intensive courses to help you prepare it and a dedicated Siele Exam Preparation Courses

Spanish Business adn Chamber of Commerce Exam

These courses prepare you for an official business Spanish certificate, which is awarded by the Chamber of Commerce of Madrid in collaboration with the University of Alcalá. The goal of the exam and certificate is to gain an advantage in the business world, where Spanish is becoming increasingly important. To join this course you must have at least a minimum level of Spanish B1 (intermediate).


Learn more and register for a course without any compromise

20 types of Spanish programs for all ages, accommodation & excellent services.